Indian Premier League 2017 Schedule

So we are not even a month away from the start of the 10th season of the Indian Premier League when the defending champions Sunriser Hyderabad under the leadership of David Warner will take on the Royal Challengers Bangalore led by none other than Virat Kohli.

Source : Inuth

A total of 60 matches will be played among the 8 teams with two teams having changed their captains to have a fresh feel. Kings XI Punjab will now be lead by Glen Maxwell instead of Murli Vijay who took over the position from David Miller in the middle of last season while Pune Supergiants have opted for Steven Smith to be their captain instead of Mahendra Singh Dhoni which has not gone well with most of its supporter and even the experts.

Full Schedule of the IPL 2017

 Gear up for yet another exciting season of the Indian Premier League and do comment your opinion on the teams this year.

1 thought on “Indian Premier League 2017 Schedule

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *